On Air Now: D SHAW3:00pm - 7:00pm

Concerts

Matchbox 20 & The Wallflowers

Ridgefield WA


Fri, May 20, 12:00 PM

ZZ Top

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend
OR

Tue, Jun 7, 11:55 AM

Lit with Floater

General Duffy's Waterhole

Redmond

Sat, Jun 11, 12:45 PM

Santana with Earth Wind and Fire

Ridgefield WA


Fri, Jun 24, 3:40 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend

Sat, Jun 25, 3:42 PM

Bob Dylan

Hayden Homes Amphitheater


Mon, Jun 27, 1:47 PM

Slightly Stoopid

Hayden Homes Amphitheater


Sat, Jul 9, 12:00 AM

REO Speedwagon, Styx & Loverboy

Ridgefield WA


Wed, Jul 13, 12:00 PM

Black Crowes

Hayden Homes Amphitheater


Thu, Jul 21, 1:33 PM

Rise Against

Also appearing: The Used, Senses Fail

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend OR

Sun, Jul 24, 11:58 AM

Train

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend
OR

Wed, Aug 3, 11:59 AM

Jim Gaffigan

Hayden Homes Amphitheater


Mon, Aug 8, 3:19 PM

Robert Plant

Also appearing: Alison Krauss

Hayden Homes Amphitheater


Thu, Aug 25, 12:18 PM

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend OR

Sat, Aug 27, 12:01 PM

Alice in Chains

Also appearing: and Breaking Benjamin w/Bush

Hayden Homes Amphitheater


Wed, Aug 31, 11:55 AM

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Also appearing: with George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend OR

Thu, Sep 1, 1:00 PM

Incubus

Also appearing: Sublime & Rome

Hayden Homes Amphitheater


Sat, Sep 3, 3:18 PM

Nine Inch Nails

Hayden Homes Amphitheater


Fri, Sep 9, 12:38 PM

Roger Waters

Moda Center PDX


Sat, Sep 10, 12:00 PM

Scorpions

Also appearing: Whitesnake & Thunder Mother

Moda Center Portland


Sun, Oct 9, 12:55 PM

On Air Now

D SHAW
3:00pm - 7:00pm
AFTERNOON
D SHAW

Events

May

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31