On Air Now: STEVE GORMAN 7:00pm - 12:00am

Concerts

Rolling Stones

Lumen Field

SEATTLE
WA

Wed, May 15

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Also appearing: Ken Carson and Irontom

RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

Vancouver

Tue, May 28

Doobie Brothers with The Robert Cray Band

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend OR

Tue, Jun 18

Queensryche

Indian Head Casino

Warm Springs
OR

Sat, Jun 22

Styx & Foreigner

Also appearing: John Waite

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend OR

Sun, Jun 30

BUSH

Also appearing: Jerry Cantrell & Candlebox

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend OR

Fri, Jul 26

Alanis Morissette

Also appearing: Joan Jett & the Blackhearts and Morgan Wade

Moda Center

Portland OR

Sun, Aug 4

Sammy Hagar with Loverboy

RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

Ridgefield
WA

Wed, Aug 14

Foo Fighters

Also appearing: Pretenders Alex G

Providence Park

Portland OR

Fri, Aug 16

Train & REO Speedwagon

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend OR

Sun, Sep 1

Def Leppard, Journey, Cheap Trick

T-Mobile Park

Seattle

Wed, Sep 4

SUM 41

Also appearing: The Interrupters

Alaska Airlines Theater of the Clouds

Portland OR

Fri, Sep 6

Heart & Cheap Trick

Moda Center

Portland OR

Tue, Sep 17

Lynyrd Skynyrd and ZZ-Top

RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

Ridgefield
WA

Sun, Sep 22

Green Day, Smashing Pumpkins

Providence Park

Portland OR

Thu, Sep 26

Iron Maiden

Moda Center

Portland OR

Mon, Oct 14

On Air Now

STEVE GORMAN
7:00pm - 12:00am
STEVE GORMAN ROCKS
STEVE GORMAN

Events

February

S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29