banner
banner
banner
banner
Concerts

Nate Botsford

General Duffy's Waterhole in Redmond

Fri, Jun 25 2021

Jackson Michelson

General Duffy's Waterhole in Redmond

Thu, Jul 1 2021

Britnee Kellogg

General Duffy's Waterhole in Redmond

Sat, Jul 3 2021

Brewers Grade Band

General Duffy's Waterhole in Redmond

Sat, Jul 10 2021

Tesla

Spirit Mt. Casino

Grand Ronde
OR

Fri, Aug 6 2021

Everclear

General Duffy's Waterhole in Redmond

Fri, Aug 13 2021

Mt. Joy & Trampled by Turtles

Les Schwab Amphiteater

Bend

Fri, Aug 13 2021

In The Pink: A Tribute to Pink Floyd

Hardtails Bar in Sisters

Sat, Aug 14 2021

ZZ-Top

Spirit Mt. Casino

Grand Ronde
OR

Sun, Aug 15 2021

Primus

Les Schwab Amph, Bend

Wed, Aug 18 2021

Black Crowes

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield WA

Wed, Aug 25 2021

Megadeath & Lamb of God

Moda

Sat, Sep 4 2021

Trey Rose

General Duffy's Waterhole in Redmond

Sun, Sep 12 2021

KISS End of the Road Tour

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

Fri, Sep 17 2021

Foreigner

Les Schwab Amphiteater

Tue, Sep 21 2021

Judas Priest

Moda Center Portland

Sun, Oct 3 2021

Doobie Brothers

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield WA

Tue, Oct 5 2021

On Air Now
Regular Programming
6:00am - 12:00am
Regular Programming
Events